EPL: Chelsea release strong starting XI against Man United


Chelsea have released a strong starting XI that will tackle Manchester United in today’s Premier League fixture at Old Trafford.

According to Daily Star, Chelsea manager, Maurizio Sarri has released a list of 11 players to start the match.

Chelsea head to the game following a 2-2 draw with Burnley in their last Premier League encounter.

Below is Chelsea’s starting XI against Man United:

READ  How They Plan To Rig The Anambra State House Of Assembly Election

Formation: 4-4-3

Starting XI: Arrizabalaga; Azpilicueta, Christensen, Luiz, Palmieri; Jorginho, Barkley, Loftus-Cheek; Pedro, Hazard, Higuain.

The kick-off time for the match is 4:30pm.

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply