Gov.Uzodimma Set To Inaugurate 4 Board Of Govt Agencies (See Details)

Gov.Uzodimma Set To Inaugurate 4 Board Of Govt Agencies (See Details)

The Imo State Government has approved the board of four Government agencies which includes:
A. The boards of Imo State Oil Producing Area Development Commission (ISOPADEC) which has its members as:
1) Chief Charles Orie……Managing Director.
2) Gilbert Nwosu….Member
3) Casmir Ohamra…Member
4) Goodluck Bioke…Member
5) Engr.David Ogbuji. Member
6) Vincent Odi…..Member
(Oru East).
7) Nkenna Nzeruo..Member
(Oru East).
8) Evang. Greg Okpe….Member
(Owerri Zone).
9) Uche Agabige…Member
(Orlu Zone)
10) Justice Chikezie…..Member
(Okigwe Zone).

READ  BREIP establishes presence in Beijing

B. Imo State Specialist Hospital, Owerri which has it’s members as:

1) Dr. Prosper Ohayagha……
2) Barr. T. U. Asoegbu….
Orlu Zone.
3) Sir J. S. Obi..Repesenting
Okigwe Zone.
4) Mr. Evans Anozie…..
Owerri Zone.

C. Board of Heartland football club Owerri with members as:

1) Chef Barr. Charles Ezekwem….Chairman.
2) Chief Ifeanyi Chukwudi. General Manager
3) Sir Emma Ochiagha… Member
4) Amb. Ogbonna.. Member
5) Chief Anozie-Nzewuihe.. Member
6) Chief Henry-Nwogu… Member
7) Chief Riverjude-Duruoma. Member

READ  Let’s Use Our Diversity For Prosperity, Tinubu Urges Nigerians

D. Imo State Primary Healthcare Development Agency.
The Members are:
1) Dr. Joseph Obinwanne Chinemerem….
2) Ikechukwu Okonkwo..
Orlu Zone
3) Chima Mmeregini……
Okigwe Zone
4) Dr. Uche Ogwuike…..
Owerri Zone

These boards will be Inaugurated today at the Sam mbakwe expanded EXCO Chambers, Imo State Government house owerri.

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: