See the list of songs in Wizkid’s new album ‘Made In Lagos’ as it drops tonight

Award-winning Nigerian musician Wizkid has announced his much-anticipated album ‘MadeInLagos’ will be released tonight.

The album is expected to feature musicians like Burna boy, Damian Marley, Skeptia and others.

Here is a list of songs contained in the album;

READ  My song 'FEM' is not entirely about Burnaboy- Davido reveals in an interview

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply