The List Of All Presidential Candidates And Their Political Parties

                           Image result for nigeria political logo

The Presidential elections will be begin in a couple of hour’s, have decided to compile a list of the entire presidential candidates.

Checkout all the Presidential Candidates and Their Political Parties below:-

1. President Muhammadu Buhari – All Progressives Congress (APC)

2. Atiku Abubakar – People’s Democratic Party

3. Donald Duke – Social Democratic Party (SDP)

4. Kingsley Moghalu – Young Progressive Party (YPP)

5. Obiageli Ezekwesili – Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN)

READ  Nurse Confronts 2 Policemen Taking Advantage Of A Bicycle Rider

6. Fela Durotoye – Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN)

7. Omoyele Sowore – African Action Congress (AAC)

8. Tope Fasua – Abundance Nigeria Renewal Party

9. Eunice Atuejide – National Interest Party (NIP)

10. Olusegun Mimiko – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)

11. Adesina Fagbenro-Byron – Kowa Party (KP)

12. Chike Ukaegbu – Advanced Allied Party (AAP)

13. Hamza Al-Mustapha – People’s Party of Nigeria (PPN)

14. Alistair Soyode – Yes Electorates Solidarity (YES)

15. Obadiah Mailafia – African Democratic Congress (ADC)

16. Ahmed Buhari – Sustainable National Party (SNP)

READ  Breaking: Ondo State Gov. Akeredolu Orders Indefinite Suspension Of NURTW

17. Usman Ibrahim Alhaji – National Rescue Movement (NRM)

18. Eniola Ojajuni – Alliance for Democracy (AD)

19. Apostle Sunday Chukwu-EguzolugO – Justice Must Prevail Party (JMPP)

20. Funmilayo Adesanya-Davies – Mass Action Joint Alliance (MAJA)

21. Nicolas Felix – Peoples Coalition Party (PCP)

22. Gbenga Olawepo-Hashim – Alliance for People’s Trust (APT)

23. Habu Aminchi – Peoples Democratic Movement (PDM)

24. Yabagi Sani – Action Democratic Party (ADP)

25. Moses Shipi – All Blending Party (ABP)

26. Peter Nwangwu – We the People of Nigeria (WTPN)

READ  Xenophobia: 2 Nigerians Stabbed To Death In South Africa

27. John Ogbor – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)

28. Edozie Madu – Independent Democrats (ID)

29. Yahaya Ndu – African Renaissance Party (ARP)

30. Davidson Akhimien – Grassroots Development Party of Nigeria (GDPN)

31. Ike Keke – New Nigerian Peoples Party (NNPP)

32. Hamisu Santuraki – Mega Party of Nigeria (MPN)

33. Habib Gajo – Young Democratic Party (YDP)

34. Williams Awosola – Democratic People’s Congress (DPC)

35. Edozie Madu – Independent Democrats (ID)

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply