1,100 cotton farmers receive farm inputs from FG in Jigawa – Association

NAN reports that the Northeast Zone comprised Hadejia, Birniwa, Kafin-Hausa, Kirikasamma, Guri, Mallammadori, Kaugama and Auyo local government areas.

READ  Quinnipiac poll: Obama is the worst President since World War II, Omokri reacts

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: