Photos: President Buhari Arrives Eagle Square For His Inauguration


President Muhammadu Buhari, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, 29 governors and their deputies will take their oath of office today. The President and his running mate Osinbajo of the All Progressives Congress (APC) would be sworn-in today at the Eagle Square in Abuja for a second term. Twelve new governors will take the oath of office for the first time, while 17 others who won a second term in the March 9 elections would also be sworn in.

READ  EFCC being overzealous – Employers of duo arrested with $2.8m carpet agency

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply