Bayelsa: Douye Diri, Deputy Sworn-in For A Second Term

Bayelsa State Governor Douye Diri and his Deputy, Lawrence Ewhrudjakpo were today sworn-in for a fresh four-year term.

Vice President, Kassim Shettima led the APC delegation with two Governors, Muhammad Bago (Niger) and Uba Sani (Kaduna).

Former Presidents Olusegun Obasanjo and Goodluck Jonathan were also present. Governors Umo Eno (Akwa Ibom), Umaru Fintiri (Adamawa), Godwin Obaseki (Edo) and Sim Fubara (Rivers), former Senate President Abubakar Bukola Saraki, Senators Yari, Seriake Dickson and others.

Recommended For You

About the Author: Akelicious

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *