Rivers State House Of Assembly To Screen New Commissioner Nominees Today

images 46 1

The Rivers State House of Assembly hereby invites the following Commissioner-nominees for screening and confirmation as members of the Rivers State Executive Council.

1. Hon. Prince Charles O. Bekee
2. Mr. Collins N. Onunwo
3. Hon. Solomon Eke
4. Sir. Dr. Peter N. Medee
5. Hon. Elloka Tasie Amadi
6. Hon. Basoene Joshua Benibo
7. Mr. Tambari Sydney Gbara, and
8. Dr. Ovy Orluideye Chinendum Chukwuma

Date: Tuesday, 21ª May, 2024

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Venue: Hallowed Chamber, Rivers State House of Assembly, Auditorium, Admin. Block, Rivers State Government House, Port Harcourt.

The nominees are to come along with twelve (12) sets of their Curriculum Vitae (CV) and, the originals and photocopies of their credentials.

Signed: G.M. Gillis-West Ph.D
Clerk of the House

See also  Expensive Samsung Galaxy Phones Shared As Souvenirs At President Tinubu's 1-year Anniversary Celebration

Recommended For You

About the Author: Akelicious

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *