Lagos East Bye-elections: Lagos APC Affirms Tokunbo Abiru’s Candidacy

Also, the PDP will hold its Primaries to determine its candidate for the Lagos East Senatorial bye-elections on the 05th of September, 2020.

NAN reports that the four aspirants for the senatorial district are Mr Babatunde Gbadamosi, Mrs Abiodun Oyefusi, Mrs Saidat Odofin-Fafowora and Mr Olanrewaju Babatunde.

Lagos APC Affirms Tokunbo Abiru's Candidacy
READ  Neymar says he’s fit, posts mischievous Barcelona video

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: