Out of 11 Federal Constituencies in Anambra State, PDP has won about 8

                          Related image

Report reaching Akelicious news desk state that PDP has won;

1. Ogbaru
2. Onitsha north and south.
3. Idemili north and south
4. Anaocha/Njikoka/Dunukofia
5. Oyi/Ayamelum
6. Nnewi south/Nnewi north/Ekwusigo
7. Aguata
8. Awka north and south

It remains Orumba north/south, Anambra east/west and Ihiala.

In the senatorial election. PDP has won Anambra north, leading in Anambra central while YPP is ahead in Anambra south senatorial zone.

See also  Enugu Guber: UDP Candidate Withdraws Petition From Election Tribunal

Remain here for more updates.

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply