Obasanjo, Jonathan, IBB, Abdulsalam Absent From Buhari’s 2nd Term Inauguration

                         Image result for Obasanjo, Jonathan, IBB,

Former Presidents Olusegun Obasanjo, Goodluck Jonathan and former military President Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida (IBB) and former Head of State Abdulsalam Abubakar were all absent on Wednesday when President Muhammadu Buhari was sworn in for a second term in office.

The only exception was Former Head of State Yakubu Gowon who was present the event.

It is not clear at the time of filing this report, why all the former heads of state and presidents were absent from the event.

READ  Takeup Abandoned Ughoton Express -Sapele Road Project Among Your Legacy Projects, Ughoton Community Begs Okowa

Recommended For You

Leave a Reply